## Faculty Senate Committee Appointments Needing Senate Approval

First	Last	Title	Dept	Committee	Date
Jennifer	Griggs	Student	GPSA	Curricula	02/03/2012
Melissa	Vargas	Acting Director	Faculty Contracts	Benefits	02/10/2012
Joyce	Phillips	Director	Anesthesiology	Athletics	02/10/2012
Theresa	Rogers	Student	GPSA	Library	02/06/2012
Suzanne	McConaghy	Research Specialist	Peds/Neonatology	Benefits	02/12/2012
Scott	Freundschuh	Chairperson	Geography	Research Policy	02/21/2012
Annie	Simpson	Associate VP	African America:UNM HSC	Ethics	02/22/2012
Kate	Krause	Interim Dean	University College	Scholarship as Dean of Undergrad Studies	03/06/2012